If you too could not look away from season one of Netflix’s Partner Track, then this is for you. As a reader, I found myself looking for reads that would make me feel the same way I felt about the show. From irresistibly attractive lawyers, to ambitious women with very complicated work lives, to lovely New York City settings, I’ve compiled a list of books to read if you like Partner Track. If you liked this list of books to read if you like Partner Track, check out 8 Contempoary Romance Novels by Asian Authors. Interested in young adult books too? Read up on some of my favorite YA fantasy books with love triangles.

8 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 578 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 388 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 38 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 668 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 198 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 918 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 188 Romance Books to Read if You Like Partner Track - 99