Now, I have to come clean, I love these kinds of quizzes. There is something infinitely satisfying about getting internet book quizzes correct. YA bookish trivia at its finest never disappoints. Not to mention, I’ve kept a running list of book quotes I adore since 2014. Truly, I have been training for this very moment for quite a while. 

You Made It To The End of the YA book opening lines Quiz!

Celebrating this last decade of YA from 2012 to 2022 has been a blast. I hope you achieved your desired result. If not, I would highly encourage you to take it again. The test will always be here for you.

You might also want to check out these other YA quizzes:

Volunteer as Tribute and Take the Hardest YA Quiz! Take This Quiz About YA Books Set in Cities to Find Your Next Read Quiz: Which YA Friendship is Most Like Your Own?